Grand Expo Ural

19-22 September 2017

The exhibitions will start in


About GRAND EXPO-URAL

GRAND EXPO-URAL Week is a large event bringing eight thousand visitors from over 10 countries to the Ural’s capital – the city of Ekaterinburg. GRAND EXPO-URAL is held annually during the 3rd week of September and combines four international specialized exhibitions - LESPROM-URAL Professional, EXPOMEBEL-URAL, AQUAPROM-URAL, UTILIZATION – and several international events. (Matchmaking, Symposium on Woodworking, etc.).

GRAND EXPO-URAL Week’s core is formed by two well-known large shows – LESPROM-URAL Professional (since 2014) and EXPOMEBEL-URAL (since 2006), which are among Russia’s leading exhibitions for the woodworking and furniture industries respectively.

In 2016, AQUAPROM-URAL and UTILIZATION were added to the program of GRAND EXPO-URAL These two new exhibitions are designed to highlight issues that are currently of interest to industry professionals.

These specialized exhibitions held in Ekaterinburg each September regularly have an independent audit (every other year) recognized by RUEF (Russian Union of Exhibitions and Fairs) and UFI (Global Association of Exhibition Industry).

GRAND EXPO-URAL is an effective exhibition event both for exhibitors and visitors.
300 companies from several countries and eight thousand visitors gather in the Ural capital every year. 60% of exhibitors come from outside the Sverdlovsk region and from abroad. Over 80% of visitors are industry professionals.

GRAND EXPO-URAL is a big international show. Over 13% of exhibitors come from abroad, which is a result of the organizers’ joint efforts based on the 2013 Cooperation Agreement signed by professional exhibitions organizers - Interregional Exhibition company-Ural (Ekaterinburg, Russia) and the world-famous fair brand Deutsche Messe (Hannover, Germany), co-organizer of LESPROM-URAL и AQUAPROM-URAL.

 

GRAND EXPO-URAL is an up-to-date congress platform. The event-packed program is generated in an active cooperation with the Government of the Sverdlovsk region, Ekaterinburg City Administration, Federal Forestry Agency, sector ministries, departments, trade unions and associations of Russia (mainly of the Sverdlovsk region) and Germany. The Organizers acknowledge that efficient inter-sector and international cooperation is necessary to ensure the show’s continuous development.

GRAND EXPO-URAL is a practical professional and educational project. Every autumn, GRAND EXPO-URAL becomes a demonstration arena for machines and equipment in action, professional skill contests in forestry, woodworking, furniture manufacturing, water supply, housing sector, as well as for training, seminars and conferences.

 

Key theme of GRAND EXPO-URAL 2017 – The Year of the Environment in Russia. This autumn event allows anyone concerned with environmental issues, waste management, sustainable use of natural resources and energy efficiency, to discuss them through a prism of new technologies and demonstrate solutions in this field.

GRAND EXPO-URAL Week is a dynamic event, keeping up with main trends in Russian and international industry and technology development, and following the hot topic agenda of specialists and experts from specific industries.

Ekaterinburg, Russia, 19–22 September 2017!
Take part in GRAND EXPO-URAL trade fairs and be successful!

Your ticket to the exhibition

Get the free E-ticket


Working hours of the exhibitions:

  • 19 – 21 SEPTEMBER:   10:00-18:00
  • 22 SEPTEMBER:           10:00-16:00

Venue:
    Ekaterinburg-EXPO, Hall 1
    Bldg. 2, Expo Blvd., Ekaterinburg, Russia

international specialized exhibitions



Official support

Government of the Sverdlovsk Region
Ekaterinburg City Adminsitration
Association of Furniture and Woodworking Enterprises of Russia
Federal Forestry Agency
Union of timber manufacturers and exporters of Russia
Ministry for Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation
Russian-German chamber of Commerce
Sverdlovsk Regional Business Support Foundation

General partners

Ural State Forest Engineering University
LesPromInform
Rekana, marketing agency
Mebelshchik Sibiri
Centerlesexpo
German House of Research and Innovation - Moscow



GRAND EXPO-URAL 2017

Grand Expo Ural

18-21 сентября 2018

Выставки начнутся через


О проекте GRAND EXPO-URAL

Неделя отраслевых выставок в Екатеринбурге – масштабное мероприятие, привлекающее в столицу Урала восемь тысяч посетителей более чем из 10 стран мира. GRAND EXPO-URAL проводится ежегодно в третью неделю сентября и объединяет четыре международные специализированные выставки (LESPROM-URAL Professional, ЭКСПОМЕБЕЛЬ-УРАЛ, AQUAPROM-URAL, УТИЛИЗАЦИЯ) и несколько международных форумов (Биржа деловых контактов, симпозиум по деревообработке и др.)

Основой недели отраслевых выставок стали два «якорных проекта», хорошо известные крупные отраслевые выставки по деревообработке и мебели, которые входят в число ведущих в РФ выставок в сфере ЛПК – это ЭКСПОМЕБЕЛЬ-УРАЛ (проводится с 2006 года) и LESPROM-URAL Professional (проводится с 2014 года).
С 2016 года Неделя отраслевых выставок была дополнена двумя новыми выставками (AQUAPROM-URAL и УТИЛИЗАЦИЯ) с актуальной и востребованной специалистами тематикой.

Осенние отраслевые выставки в Екатеринбурге регулярно проходят независимый выставочный аудит (1 раз в 2 года), признаваемый РСВЯ (Российским союзом выставок и ярмарок) и UFI (Всемирной ассоциацией выставочной индустрии).

GRAND EXPO-URAL – эффективный выставочный проект для его участников и посетителей.
300 компаний из многих стран мира и восемь тысяч посетителей собираются ежегодно в столице Урала. Причем 60% экспонентов – гости Свердловской области – из других регионов России и зарубежных стран.
А более 80% посетителей – специалисты в своей отрасли.

GRAND EXPO-URAL – крупная международная выставка. Более 13% участников – зарубежные компании. Такого развития удалось добиться объединением усилий его организаторов, после подписания в 2013 году Соглашения о сотрудничестве профессиональных выставочных операторов: Межрегиональной выставочной компании-Урал (Россия, Екатеринбург) и всемирно известной компании Deutsche Messe (Германия, Ганновер), соорганизатора выставок LESPROM-URAL и AQUAPROM-URAL.

 

GRAND EXPO-URAL – актуальная конгрессная площадка. Насыщенная программа мероприятий создается при активном участии Правительства Свердловской области, Администрации Екатеринбурга, Федерального агентства лесного хозяйства, профильных министерств, ведомств, объединений и ассоциаций России (в первую очередь, Свердловской области) и Германии. Организаторы признают, что актуальность и поступательное развитие проекта невозможно без эффективного межведомственного и международного взаимодействия.

GRAND EXPO-URAL – практический профессиональный и образовательный проект. На площадке осенних выставок проходят демонстрации действующей техники и оборудования, конкурсы профессионального мастерства для специалистов ЛПК, мебельных производств, водоканалов и ЖКХ, а также обучающие семинары и конференции.

 

Ключевая тема GRAND EXPO-URAL 2017 года – ГОД ЭКОЛОГИИ В РОССИИ. Площадка осенних выставок позволит через призму новых технологий обсудить вопросы экологии и утилизации, разумного использования природных ресурсов и энергосбережения. А также продемонстрировать то, что уже достигнуто в решении этих вопросов.

Неделя отраслевых выставок GRAND EXPO-URAL постоянно развивается, с учетом приоритетных направлений развития промышленности и технологий в России и в мире, а также актуальной тематики, стоящей на повестке дня специалистов и экспертов конкретных отраслей.

Россия, Екатеринбург, 18–21 сентября 2018!
Участвуйте в отраслевых выставках GRAND EXPO-URAL в Екатеринбурге и будьте успешными!

Ваш билет на выставку

Оформить электронный билет


Время работы выставок:

  • 18 – 20 СЕНТЯБРЯ:   10:00-18:00
  • 21 СЕНТЯБРЯ:           10:00-16:00

Место проведения:
    г. Екатеринбург, МВЦ "Екатеринбург-ЭКСПО",
    ул. Экспо бульвар, 2. Павильон №1.

международные специализированные выставки



ОФИЦИАЛЬНАЯ ПОДДЕРЖКА ПРОЕКТА


ГЕНЕРАЛЬНЫЕ ПАРТНЕРЫ

Уральский Государственный лесотехнический университет
ЛесПромИнформ
Маркетинговое агентство Rekana
Мебельщик Сибири
Центрлесэкспо
Германский дом науки и инноваций в Москве



GRAND EXPO-URAL 2018